September

Queen-Night+Beer-Festival-Ident-540x335px

'Queen' Night and Beer Festival

Friday 3rd September 2021

Gates open: 3.00pm | First race: 5.00pm

Art-of-Racing-Raceday-P2-Ident-540x335px

The Art Of Racing Raceday (Part 2)

Thursday 16th September 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.15pm

All-About-The-Racing-Raceday-P1-Ident-540x335px

All About The Racing in September

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 1.45pm

October

Pensioner-Free-Day-Fixture-Ident-540x335px

Autumn Racing in October

Monday 4th October 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.15pm

Closing-Ceremony-Raceday-Ident-540x335px

Closing Ceremony and National Hunt Handover

Monday 18th October 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 1.45pm

April

DSC_0325

Season Opener 2022

Tuesday 5th April 2022

Gates open: 12.00am | First race: 1.45pm

DSC_0376

Monday 11th April 2022

Monday 11th April 2022

Gates open: 12.00am | First race: 1.45pm

DSC_0600

National Horseracing College Charity Day

Wednesday 27th April 2022

Gates open: 12.00am | First race: 1.45pm

May

Disco-Night-Raceday-Ident-540x335px

Disco Night with Sister Sledge

Friday 27th May 2022

Gates open: 12.00am | First race: 5.00pm

June

DSC_0369

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Gates open: 12.00am | First race: 5.00pm

65017246_2247212855368214_8424591424984449024_n

Father's Day Racing

Sunday 19th June 2022

Gates open: 12.00am | First race: 2.00pm

good

Monday 27th June 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Gates open: 12.00am | First race: 1.00pm

July

DSC_0647

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Gates open: 12.00am | First race: 1.00pm