April

Season-Opener-Fixture-Ident-540x335px

Season Opener - Easter Racing

Tuesday 6th April 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 1.00pm

All-About-The-Racing-Raceday-P2-Ident-540x335px

All About The Racing in April

Monday 19th April 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 1.00pm

NHC-Raceday-Ident-540x335px

National Horseracing College Charity Day

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

May

Parade_Sunset

Welcome Back Race Night

Friday 28th May 2021

Gates open: 4.30pm | First race: 6.00pm

June

Rugby-League-Takeover-Ident-540x335px

Monday Evening Racing

Monday 7th June 2021

Gates open: 3.45pm | First race: 5.45pm

Flat-Cap+Whippet-Raceday-Ident-540x335px

Father's Day Racing

Sunday 20th June 2021

Gates open: 11.30am | First race: 1.45pm

Art-of-Racing-Raceday-P1-Ident-540x335px

The Art of Racing Raceday (Part 1)

Monday 28th June 2021

Gates open: 12.30pm | First race: 2.25pm

July

A-Very-Yorkshire-Raceday-Ident-540x335px

A Very Yorkshire Raceday

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 1.50pm

Tribute-Bands-Family-Raceday-Ident-540x335px

Tribute Bands Family Day

Sunday 25th July 2021

Gates open: 11.30am | First race: 1.55pm

August

Ladies-Day-Ident-540x335px

Ladies Day

Wednesday 4th August 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

In-The-Zone-Racedayy-Ident-540x335px

The In The Zone Family Day

Sunday 15th August 2021

Gates open: 11.30am | First race: 2.00pm

September

Queen-Night+Beer-Festival-Ident-540x335px

'Queen' Night and Beer Festival

Friday 3rd September 2021

Gates open: 3.00pm | First race: 5.00pm

Art-of-Racing-Raceday-P2-Ident-540x335px

The Art Of Racing Raceday (Part 2)

Thursday 16th September 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.15pm

All-About-The-Racing-Raceday-P1-Ident-540x335px

All About The Racing in September

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 1.45pm

October

Pensioner-Free-Day-Fixture-Ident-540x335px

Autumn Racing in October

Monday 4th October 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.10pm

Closing-Ceremony-Raceday-Ident-540x335px

Closing Ceremony and National Hunt Handover

Monday 18th October 2021

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm