April

_DSC0771

Tuesday 2nd April - Season Opener

Tuesday 2nd April 2024

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

295501277_5311792818910187_5925568580836129704_n

Monday 22nd April - OAP Free Day

Monday 22nd April 2024

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

May

345171975_6357744357603587_3746847978515904426_n

Wednesday 1st May - National Horseracing College Charity Day

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

BA Hi Res 2

Friday (Eve) 24th May - Music Night with Björn Again

Friday 24th May 2024

Gates open: 4.30pm | First race: 6.00pm

June

_DSC0779

Monday (Eve) 10th June - Racing for Everyone

Monday 10th June 2024

Gates open: 4.30pm | First race: 6.00pm

_DSC0804

Sunday 23rd June - Yorkshire Heritage Family Day

Sunday 23rd June 2024

Gates open: 11.30am | First race: 2.00pm

July

68423744_2343646122391553_3697516119398023168_n

Monday 1st July - The Art of Racing Part 1

Monday 1st July 2024

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

1478852

Tuesday 9th July - Pipalong Stakes Raceday

Tuesday 9th July 2024

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

ADG08400

Friday (Eve) 19th July - Music Night & Beer Festival

Friday 19th July 2024

Gates open: 4.30pm | First race: 6.00pm

356216724_652839076879422_2907862890335913948_n

Sunday 28th July - Tribute Bands Family Day

Sunday 28th July 2024

Gates open: 11.30am | First race: 2.00pm

August

H5R1jhyb

Wednesday 7th August - Ladies Day

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

Frontcover

Sunday 18th August - In The Zone Family Day/ SkyBet Sunday Series

Sunday 18th August 2024

Gates open: 11.30am | First race: 2.00pm

September

_DSC0768

Thursday 19th September - The Art of Racing Part 2

Thursday 19th September 2024

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

_DSC1487

Thursday 26th September - Racing in September

Thursday 26th September 2024

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

October

37664907_1754323054657199_3709254501241192448_n

Monday 7th October - Penultimate Meeting

Monday 7th October 2024

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

_DSC1636

Monday 21st October - Season Finale and National Hunt Handover

Monday 21st October 2024

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm