April

DSC_0325

Season Opener 2022

Tuesday 5th April 2022

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 1.00pm

Pensioner-Free-Day-Fixture-Ident-540x335px

OAP Free Day

Monday 11th April 2022

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.30pm

DSC_0600

National Horseracing College Charity Day

Wednesday 27th April 2022

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

May

sisss

Disco Night with Sister Sledge

Friday 27th May 2022

Gates open: 4.30pm | First race: 6.30pm

June

DSC_0369

Rugby League Takeover

Monday 6th June 2022

Gates open: 4.30pm | First race: 6.30pm

65017246_2247212855368214_8424591424984449024_n

Father's Day Racing

Sunday 19th June 2022

Gates open: 11.30am | First race: 3.45pm

good

The Art of Racing Part 1

Monday 27th June 2022

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

July

DSC_0404

Tuesday 5th July Raceday

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

3ac897_5b7e897298ca4943b1f1654fd9759e9f_mv2_d_6016_4016_s_4_2

Re-Take That and Beer Festival

Friday 15th July 2022

Gates open: 4.30pm | First race: 6.00pm

DSC_0722

Tribute Bands Family Day

Sunday 24th July 2022

Gates open: 11.30am | First race: 2.00pm

August

gals

Ladies Day

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

new

In-The-Zone Family Day

Sunday 14th August 2022

Gates open: 11.30am | First race: 2.00pm

September

DSC_0010

The Art of Racing Part 2

Thursday 15th September 2022

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

DSC_0064

Thursday 22nd September Raceday

Thursday 22nd September 2022

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

October

DSC_0059

Monday 3rd October Raceday

Monday 3rd October 2022

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm

DSC_0199

Closing Ceremony and National Hunt Handover

Monday 17th October 2022

Gates open: 12.00pm | First race: 2.00pm